Team Sunaina announces candidacy for CAN election

Sunaina Ghimire Pandey’s group has announced its candidacy for the upcoming election of Computer Association Nepal (CAN Federation).Present Vice President Sunaina Ghimire Pandey announced her candidacy as well as the group candidates through the announcement meeting held on Saturday, November 16. Pandey said she would pursue CAN as a strong, strong and research-oriented institution in the field of information technology.
She urged that she and her team can bring right policies and leadership in Nepal’s IT development, she requested to be elected. She also announced plans to support the government’s digital Nepal framework campaign and make the CAN Federation a smart one.
“On behalf of my team, ICT will play an appropriate role in organizing ICT industry data and increasing the employment of 1 lakh in this sector by the end of the year,” she said.
Candidates were also announced and introduced on behalf of Sunaina Ghimire Pandey group. The announcement was attended by other members of the former president of the CAN Federation.Here are the candidates on behalf of Team Sunaina;

Towards an Organizational Member:

  • Vikram Singh, Team Asia Nepal Pvt
  • E. Sameer Pradhan, Silvercrest Networks Ltd
  • Ahmed Khan, Aptech Computer Education Pvt
  • Viswaram Balami, Swastik Distribution Pvt
  • Arun Vanshal, Hi-Tech Engineering Pvt
  • Umesh Raghubanshi, Info Developers Pvt
  • Ranjit Kumar Poddar,Sathi Trading International Pvt
  • Buddharatna Manandhar, U-Soft Computer Pvt
  • Sarita Singh Kayastha, Ocean Computer Pvt
  • Nuchte Maharjan, National Computer World Pvt

Towards individual members:

  • Hempal Shrestha
  • Suman Lal Pradhan
  • E. Amit Aggarwal
  • Reg Bahadur Bhandari
  • Chandravilas Bhurtel
  • Dr. Shreedhar Marasini
  • Basanta Lingthepe
  • E. Gun Keshari Pradhan
  • Rupesh Bhakta Shrestha
  • Sushma Sharma

On behalf of the regional member group

Region 1

  • Thakur Kumar Shrestha – Sunsari
  • Bhupendra Mainali – Jhapa

Region 2

  • Jitendra Rauniyar – Rautahat
  • Saroj Baba Neupane – Sarlahi

Region 3

  • Shyamakal Shrestha – Makwanpur
  • Jayaram Humagai – Kavre

Region 4

  • Jagan Bahadur Gurung – Kaski
  • Krishna Poudel – Baglung

Karnali Region

  • Purnadev Adhikari – Surkhet

Far Western Region:

  • Manohar Kumar Shrestha – Kailali
  • Khemraj Dhungana – Aacham

On behalf of the Accounting Committee Member:

  • Raju Kattel-From individual groups
  • Keshav Bhattarai-From Institutional Group
  • Narayan Chhetri- From the District Branch Group

Total Page Visits: 2248 - Today Page Visits: 2

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *